elementspaster.blogg.se

Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go
Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go





  1. Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go how to#
  2. Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go professional#

The body diverts blood away from less vital organs, particularly muscles in the limbs, and sends it to the heart and brain. The heart can't pump enough blood to meet the needs of body tissues. a tired feeling all the time and difficulty with everyday activities, such as shopping, climbing stairs, carrying groceries or walking. The kidneys are less able to dispose of sodium and water, also causing fluid retention in the tissues.

your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go

You may find that your shoes feel tight.Īs blood flow out of the heart slows, blood returning to the heart through the veins backs up, causing fluid to build up in the tissues. swelling in the feet, ankles, legs or abdomen or weight gain. coughing that produces white or pink blood-tinged mucus.įluid builds up in the lungs (see above).īuildup of excess fluid in body tissues (edema) This causes fluid to leak into the lungs. You often complain of waking up tired or feeling anxious and restless.īlood "backs up" in the pulmonary veins (the vessels that return blood from the lungs to the heart) because the heart can't keep up with the supply. You often have difficulty breathing while lying flat and may need to prop up the upper body and head on two pillows. breathlessness during activity (most commonly), at rest, or while sleeping, which may come on suddenly and wake you up. Shortness of breath (also called dyspnea) People with Heart Failure May Experience.

Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go how to#

This table lists the most common signs and symptoms, explains why they occur and describes how to recognize them. If you have been diagnosed with heart failure, it's important for you to manage and keep track of symptoms and report any sudden changes to your healthcare team.ĭownload our Self-Check Plan for help with tracking your heart failure symptoms: Congestive heart failure is a type of heart failure which requires seeking timely medical attention, although sometimes the two terms are used interchangeably.

Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go professional#

But if you have more than one of these symptoms, even if you haven't been diagnosed with any heart problems, report them to a healthcare professional and ask for an evaluation of your heart.

your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go

La Iniciativa Nacional de Control de la Hipertensiónīy themselves, any one sign of heart failure may not be cause for alarm.National Hypertension Control Initiative.Institute for Precision Cardiovascular Medicine.Pets and Your Health / Healthy Bond for Life.







Your heart is my heart it follows me everywhere i go